Wipe game server data (characters & tribes)
If you want to delete all character and tribe data that is listed on your community website, you can do so via the "Delete data / stats" block. You can find this block on the Danger zone tab with your game server.
You can delete the data before a certain date. If you want to delete all data, please select a date that is 1 day in the future. This will remove all website data for your server.
Please note: This action is permanent. Deleted data can not be restored. Your game servers saves are NOT affected by this.