Cancel a subscription

Game server subscription

You can cancel your game server subscription using the following steps:

  1. Go to your game servers overview
  2. Click the server you want to cancel
  3. Click on the "Billing" tab in the top of the screen
  4. Enter your password in the "Cancel subscription" box, to confirm you want to cancel
  5. Click "Cancel subscription" to cancel your subscription

You can reactivate your subscription. Once your game server subscription has ended, a snapshot will be created with the latest progress.
It is not possible to transfer any remaining time on your server to another servers.

DediConnect subscription
Head to the machine overview page and hit "Cancel" at the row for the machine you want to cancel: https://dash.gameserverapp.com/machine

Add-on subscription
If you activated an add-on subscription for your dashboard, please make sure to cancel this as well if you want to cancel all your services.
Please make sure to select "Free" on the Dashboard Add-on page: https://dash.gameserverapp.com/configure/add-on

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us